Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Catch Dust
25 février 2009

Lost

Saison 5
Sawyer, Ben-ce-héros, Daniel

Lost_5x01c

Lost_5x02c

Lost_5x03



Extraits de dialogues

Divers saisons

Locke : You guys have electricity ? How do you manage that ?
Ben
: We have two giant hamsters running on a massive wheel at our secret underground cave...

Ben : I can show you things. Things I know that you want to see very badly. Let me put it so you’ll understand : picture a box. You know something about boxes, don’t you John ? What if I told you that somewhere on this island there is a very large box and whatever you imagined, whatever you wanted to be in it, when you open that box, there it would be. What would you say about that John ?
Locke
: I’d say that I hope that box is big enough for you to imagine up a new submarine.

Locke : I have looked into the eye of this island, and what I saw was beautiful.


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Catch Dust
Publicité
Publicité